"Where The Spirit of the Lord Makes The Difference"



  Senior Pastor
Rob and Sue Mills




 Inter-Generational Pastor        Becki Patterson


Worship Co-Pastors
Nathan & Lynlee Cooper


Church Treasurer
Brenda Mathews


Tom Meadows


Church Board 2019-2020

Angie Farley :  Church Secretary

Brenda Mathews:  Church Treasurer

Mary Thompson:  Nazarene Missions International (Missions) President

Lauren Napolitano:  NYI (Youth) President

Dwight Moody:  Sunday School Superintendent:  

Sue Mays

Barry Baber

Vic Anderson

Joyce Koolhaas

Justin Coons


Delegates to District Assembly June 25 - 26, 2019

Chuck Patterson           Deborah Hood             Vickie Van Nest


Nominations for Delegates to Missionary Convention June 24-25, 2019

          Dora Lavy                                         Jan Clemons  


Nominations for Delegates to Youth Convention June 26, 2019

       Lauren (Campbell) Napolitano               Sam Silvers