"Where The Spirit of the Lord Makes The Difference"


Church Election 2021


Church Board Members:

(the names listed alphabetically according to the last name)

Vic Anderson                                       Sue Mays

Barry Baber                                 Lauren (Campbell) Napolitano

Joyce Koolhaas                                    Matt Smith

Brenda Mathews                                  Mary Thompson  

                                                        Vickie Van Nest

Delegates to District Assembly July 26-28, 2021:

Deborah Hood    


Delegates to Missionary Convention July 26-28, 2021:

Mary Thompson 


Weekly Bulletin


Cross Pointe February Bulletin

Cross Pointe March Bulletin

Cross Pointe April Bulletin